Jan Schüler

WS18/19 Studiosprecher 14
jan.schueler@stud.h-da.de


Eliane Binder

WS18/19 Studiosprecherin 14
eliane.binder@stud.h-da.de


Juris Schneider

WS18/19 Studiosprecher 15
juris.schneider@stud.h-da.de


Mareike Winkler

WS18/19 Studiosprecherin 15
mareike.winkler@stud.h-da.de


Florence Damm

WS18/19 Studiosprecherin 16
florence.damm@stud.h-da.de


Nick Ebbinghaus

WS18/19 Studiosprecher 16
nick.ebbinghaus@stud.h-da.de


Jule Schmid

WS18/19 WS18/19 Studiosprecherin 118
jule.schmid@stud.h-da.de


Merle Alexi

WS18/19 Studiosprecherin 118
merle.alexi@stud.h-da.de


Adrian Wegner

WS18/19 Studiosprecher 119
adrian.wegner@stud.h-da.de


Björn Kevin Junker

Studiosprecher 119
bjoern.k.junker@stud.h-da.de


Caroline Wille

Studiosprecherin 120
carolin.wille@stud.h-da.de


Nina Wittrich

WS18/19 Studiosprecherin 120
nina.wittrich@stud.h-da.de


Tan Le

WS18/19 Studiosprecher 229
tan.le@stud.h-da.de


Benjamin Schatz

WS18/19 Studiosprecher 229
benjamin.e.schatz@stud.h-da.de


Jara Decker

WS18/19 Studiosprecherin 230
jara.decker@stud.h-da.de


Christian Menzel

WS18/19 Studiosprecher 230
christian.menzel@stud.h-da.de