John Hohnholz

Studiosprecher 14
johannes.hohnholz@stud.h-da.de


Jan Schwaiger

stv. Studiosprecher 14
jan.schwaiger@stud.h-da.de


Mareike Winkler

Studiosprecherin 15
mareike.winkler@stud.h-da.de


Deimante Pecatauskaite

stv. Studiosprecherin 15
deimante.pecatauskaite@stud.h-da.de


Florence Damm

Studiosprecherin 16
florence.damm@stud.h-da.de


N.N.

Studiosprecher_in 16
noch ausstehend


Merle Alexi

Studiosprecherin 118
merle.alexi@stud.h-da.de


David Finger

stv. Studiosprecher 118
david.finger@stud.h-da.de


Dill Kahn

Studiosprecher 119
dill.khan@stud.h-da.de


Vanessa Weber

stv. Studiosprecherin 119
vanessa.b.weber@stud.h-da.de